Frankreich


Champagne

Guy Larmandier Vertus www.champagne-larmandier-guy.fr
Delamotte-Salon Mesnil sur Oger www.salondelamotte.com
Salon Mesnil sur Oger www.salondelamotte.com
Pol Roger Epernay www.polroger.com
Ruinart Reims www.ruinart.com


Bourgogne/Chablis

Veuve Ambal www.veuveambal.com
Pierre Morey www.morey-meursault.fr
Etienne Sauzet www.etiennesauzet.com
Comte-Lafon
Domaine Joblot
Alain Michelot
Jacques Prieur www.prieur.com
Albert Morot
Armand Rousseau www.domaine-rousseau.com
Comte de Vogüe
Domaine de l'Arlot
Jean Paul & Benoit Droin Chablis www.jeanpaul-droin.fr
Lucien Boillot


Bordeaux

Château Mouton-Rotschild www.bpdr.com
Château Ducru Beaucaillou www.chateau-ducru-beaucaillou.com
Château La Parde de Haut Bailly www.chateau-haut-bailly.com
Château Montrose www.chateau-montrose.com


Sauternes

Château Farluret
Château Yquem www.yquem.fr
Château La Fleur des Pins Graves


Rhone

Domaine G. Vernay
Bernard Burgaud www.coterotieburgaud.monsite-orange.fr/
Ferrand
Les Clos du Caillot
Alain Graillot
Auguste Clape


Beaujolais

Château Thivin


Loire

Serge Dagueneau www.s-dagueneau-filles.fr
Domaine Vacheron


Alsace

Frédéric Mochel www.mochel.net

xn--90anfgfffcdqqajdfdgh7lg8b.comxn--80aaaaab9bczemkdid6a1arsh9nuc.comxn--80aab4bgefdsnklh3i0b.com